• Rich DiGiulio
    Interim ESP Division Chair
    Sally Kleberg Distinguished Professor of Environmental Toxicology
  • Jean-Christian Domec
    Visiting Professor in the Nicholas School of the Environment
  • Martin Doyle at Duke Chapel
    Chair, Water Resources Management Program
    Professor of River Systems Science and Policy
    Professor in the Environmental Sciences and Policy Division
  • Gary Dwyer
    Sr. Research Scientist and Instructor in Earth and Ocean Sciences
  • Ryan E. Emanuel head shot
    Associate Professor
    Associate Professor of Hydrology
  • John Fay in front of computer screen
    Lecturing Fellow in the Division of Environmental Science and Policy
  • Lee Ferguson
    Chair, Ecotoxicology & Environmental Health Program
    Associate Professor of Civil and Environmental Engineering
  • Neal Flanagan
    Visiting Assistant Professor
  • James Heffernan
    Director of Graduate Studies, University Program in Ecology
    Associate Professor of Ecosystem Ecology and Ecohydrology
  • Wenhong Li
    Associate Professor of Earth & Climate Sciences
    Associate Professor of Climate
  • Ram Oren
    Co-Chair, Master of Forestry
    Nicholas Distinguished Professor of Earth Systems Science
  • Curtis Richardson
    Director, Duke Wetland Center
    Research Professor of Resource Ecology
    John O. Blackburn Distinguished Professor
  • Avner Vengosh
    Nicholas Distinguished Professor of Environmental Quality
  • Erika Weinthal
    Professor of Environmental Policy and Public Policy
    Professor of Environmental Policy and Public Policy